Lifestyle Medicine Resources

Lifestyle Medicine

American College of Lifestyle Medicine www.lifestylemedicine.org/

Institute of Lifestyle Medicine www.instituteoflifestylemedicine.org/

 

Healthy Eating

 

The World's Healthiest Foods www.whfoods.com

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine www.pcrm.org

Preventative Medicine Research Institute www.pmri.org

The Vegetarian Society www.vegsoc.org

 

Emotional Health / Emotional Intelligence

 

True Happiness www.discovertruehappiness.com

Daniel Goleman www.danielgoleman.info

Michael Brown www.thepresenceportal.com

Emotional Intelligence Consortium www.eiconsortium.org

 

Happiness

 

Greater Good Science Centre www.greatergood.berkeley.edu

True Happiness www.discovertruehappiness.com

Martin Seligman www.authentichappiness.org

Action for Happiness www.actionforhappiness.org

 

Meditation & Mindfulness

 

Mind & Life Institute www.mindandlife.org

Mindfulness Research Guide www.mindfulexperience.org

Shambhala www.shambhala.org

Learn Mindfulness www.learnmindfulness.co.uk

 

Disease / Health Management

 

Web MD UK www.webmd.boots.com

Best Health www.besthealth.com

Healthy.Net      www.healthy.net

Whole Health MD www.wholehealthmd.com

Mayo Clinic www.mayoclinic.com

Dr Andrew Weil www.drweil.com

Dr Lam www.drlam.com

 

Healthy Relationships

 

Gay & Kathleen Hendricks www.hendricks.com

The Weinholds www.weinholds.org

Harville Hendrix www.harvillehendrix.com

Stephen & Ondrea Levine www.levinetalks.com

Conscious Living Center www.undefendedlove.com

Shared Heart Foundation www.sharedheart.org

 

 

 



LinkedIn Facebook
To contact us call +44 20 3239 4118
or e-mail us at info@academyofhumanpotential.org